Next Gen ATP Finals

Live Tennis is Coming to Amazon


For some time now we have heard that Amazon has wanted to build off of their success with their Thursday Night NFL games by adding more live sports. Today Amazon announced that they have struck a deal to live stream the Next Gen APT Finals in Milan, Italy November 7th through the 11th.

Not only will you be able to watch live Next Gen ATP Finals matches, Amazon Prime subscribers will be able to watch replays of completed matches and other tournament content, such as daily highlights, player profiles, and the official trailer by visiting the Next Gen ATP Finals details page on Prime Video.

Next Gen ATP Finals Players

  1. Andrey Rublev
  2. Karen Khachanov
  3. Denis Shapovalov
  4. Borna Coric
  5. Jared Donaldson
  6. Hyeon Chung
  7. Daniil Medvedev
  8. TBD/Wild Card (Announced Nov. 5)

Next Gen ATP Finals on Amazon Prime Video Schedule

Date              Session                    Time                                                      Matches

Nov. 7           Afternoon               8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT                         Match 1 followed by Match 2

                        Evening                    1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT          Match 1 followed by Match 2

Nov. 8           Afternoon               8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT                         Match 1 followed by Match 2

                        Evening                    1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT          Match 1 followed by Match 2

Nov. 9           Afternoon               8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT                         Match 1 followed by Match 2

                        Evening                    1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT          Match 1 followed by Match 2

Nov. 10         Evening                    1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT                       Semifinals Match 1

                                                            3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT                      Semifinals Match 2

Nov. 11         Evening                    1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT                       3rd vs. 4th Place Match

                                                            3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT                      Final

Please follow us on Facebook and Twitter for more news, tips, and reviews.

Need cord cutting tech support? Join our new Cord Cutting Tech Support Facebook Group for help.