Cord Cutters News

Stadium Announces Plans to Stream 95 Mens College Basketball Games Including Games With The Mountain West, Patriot League, Conference USA and Atlantic Ten

Today Stadium announced their 2017-2018 college basketball lineup that includes home games from Mountain West, C-USA, and more. The list also includes road games for teams from the SEC, Big Ten, ACC, Pac-12 & more.

”We are extremely excited to play such an important role in the upcoming college basketball season, and we believe that the breadth and quality of the package combined with our extensive distribution reach will provide a unique and first-class experience for our fans, conference partners, distribution partners, and of course our advertisers,” said Stadium CEO Jason Coyle.

How can you watch Stadium?

Here is every College Basketball game Stadium will air for free: (All Times Eastern)

11/11/2017 Saturday Florida A&M at UNLV 10:00 PM Mountain West
11/13/2017 Monday Vanderbilt at Belmont 7:30 PM OVC
11/16/2017 Thursday Belmont at Middle Tennessee 7:30 PM C-USA
11/19/2017 Sunday Saint Mary’s at San Jose State 8:00 PM Mountain West
11/21/2017 Tuesday Florida Gulf Coast at Middle Tennessee 7:30 PM C-USA
11/25/2017 Saturday Georgetown at Richmond 6:00 PM A-10
11/25/2017 Saturday Southern Utah at UNLV 10:00 PM Mountain West
11/28/2017 Tuesday Brown at Rhode Island 7:00 PM A-10
11/28/2017 Tuesday Davidson at Charlotte 7:00 PM C-USA
11/29/2017 Wednesday EKU at WKU 8:00 PM C-USA
11/29/2017 Wednesday Illinois State at Nevada 10:00 PM Mountain West
11/30/2017 Thursday Memphis at UAB 8:00 PM C-USA
11/30/2017 Thursday New Mexico State at UTEP 10:00 PM C-USA
12/1/2017 Friday Pittsburgh vs. Duquesne 7:00 PM A-10
12/3/2017 Sunday Bradley at San Diego State 6:00 PM Mountain West
12/5/2017 Tuesday Wake Forest at Charlotte 7:00 PM C-USA
12/9/2017 Saturday Mississippi at Middle Tennessee 6:00 PM C-USA
12/9/2017 Saturday Houston at Saint Louis 8:00 PM A-10
12/9/2017 Saturday Washington State at UTEP 9:00 PM C-USA
12/17/2017 Sunday Penn State at George Mason 4:00 PM A-10
12/19/2017 Tuesday UC Davis at Nevada 10:00 PM Mountain West
12/22/2017 Friday Northern Colorado at UNLV 10:00 PM Mountain West
12/23/2017 Saturday Harvard at George Washington 12:00 PM A-10
12/28/2017 Thursday Pepperdine at Santa Clara 10:00 PM WCC
12/30/2017 Saturday Middle Tennessee at UAB 5:00 PM C-USA
1/4/2018 Thursday UTSA at Louisiana Tech 7:30 PM C-USA
1/4/2018 Thursday Pacific at Saint Mary’s 10:00 PM WCC
1/6/2018 Saturday WKU at Marshall 7:00 PM C-USA
1/6/2018 Saturday Portland at Santa Clara 10:00 PM WCC
1/8/2018 Monday Lehigh at Boston University 7:00 PM Patriot League
1/9/2018 Tuesday Dayton at Richmond 7:00 PM A-10
1/9/2018 Tuesday Duquesne at VCU 8:00 PM A-10
1/10/2018 Wednesday Wyoming at New Mexico 9:00 PM Mountain West
1/11/2018 Thursday Lehigh at Bucknell 7:00 PM Patriot League
1/11/2018 Thursday San Diego at Pacific 10:00 PM WCC
1/13/2018 Saturday Louisiana at UAB 5:00 PM C-USA
1/17/2018 Wednesday Richmond at VCU 7:00 PM A-10
1/17/2018 Wednesday Bucknell at Loyola 7:00 PM Patriot League
1/17/2018 Wednesday Utah State at Boise State 9:00 PM Mountain West
1/18/2018 Thursday North Texas at Louisiana Tech 7:30 PM C-USA
1/18/2018 Thursday Pepperdine at Pacific 10:00 PM WCC
1/20/2018 Saturday Saint Louis at UMass 2:00 PM A-10
1/20/2018 Saturday Middle Tennessee at WKU 7:00 PM C-USA
1/20/2018 Saturday Saint Mary’s at Pacific 10:00 PM WCC
1/24/2018 Wednesday Rhode Island at Fordham 7:00 PM A-10
1/24/2018 Wednesday Colgate at Army West Point 7:00 PM Patriot League
1/25/2018 Thursday UTSA at Middle Tennessee 7:30 PM C-USA
1/25/2018 Thursday Santa Clara at San Diego 10:00 PM WCC
1/27/2018 Saturday UTEP at Middle Tennessee 7:00 PM C-USA
1/27/2018 Saturday Marshall at WKU 7:00 PM C-USA
1/31/2018 Wednesday LaSalle at Davidson 7:00 PM A-10
1/31/2018 Wednesday St. Bonaventure at George Mason 7:00 PM A-10
2/1/2018 Thursday Louisiana Tech at Florida Atlantic 7:00 PM C-USA
2/1/2018 Thursday Middle Tennessee at Old Dominion 8:00 PM C-USA
2/1/2018 Thursday Pepperdine at Portland 10:00 PM WCC
2/3/2018 Saturday Lafayette at Bucknell 7:00 PM Patriot League
2/3/2018 Saturday Pacific at Pepperdine 8:00 PM WCC
2/6/2018 Tuesday Saint Joseph’s at Davidson 7:00 PM A-10
2/7/2018 Wednesday Boston University at Colgate 7:00 PM Patriot League
2/8/2018 Thursday Rice at Middle Tennessee 7:30 PM C-USA
2/8/2018 Thursday Saint Mary’s at Loyola Marymount 10:00 PM WCC
2/10/2018 Saturday George Washington at George Mason 4:00 PM A-10
2/10/2018 Saturday Pepperdine at Loyola Marymount 6:00 PM WCC
2/10/2018 Saturday Old Dominion at Louisiana Tech 7:00 PM C-USA
2/10/2018 Saturday Portland at Pacific 10:00 PM WCC
2/14/2018 Wednesday Boston University at American 7:00 PM Patriot League
2/15/2018 Thursday WKU at North Texas 9:00 PM C-USA
2/15/2018 Thursday Santa Clara at Portland 10:00 PM WCC
2/17/2018 Saturday VCU at George Washington 4:00 PM A-10
2/17/2018 Saturday Middle Tennessee at Louisiana Tech 7:00 PM C-USA
2/21/2018 Wednesday Duquense at St. Bonaventure 7:00 PM A-10
2/21/2018 Wednesday Richmond at George Washington 7:00 PM A-10
2/22/2018 Thursday Old Dominion at Marshall 7:00 PM C-USA
2/22/2018 Thursday Louisiana Tech at UTEP 9:00 PM C-USA
2/22/2018 Thursday Pepperdine at Saint Mary’s 10:00 PM WCC
2/24/2018 Saturday Flex Game TBD 2:00 PM Patriot League
2/24/2018 Saturday UAB at Middle Tennessee 7:00 PM C-USA
2/24/2018 Saturday Old Dominion at WKU 7:00 PM C-USA
2/24/2018 Saturday Portland at Pepperdine 8:00 PM WCC
2/27/2018 Tuesday  Patriot League Men’s 1st Round 7:00 PM Patriot League
2/28/2018 Wednesday Saint Louis at Duquesne 7:00 PM A-10
3/1/2018 Thursday  Patriot League Men’s Quarterfinal 7:00 PM Patriot League
3/2/2018 Friday WCC Men’s 1st Round – #8 vs. #9 9:00 PM WCC
3/2/2018 Friday WCC Men’s 1st Round – #7 vs. #10 11:30 PM WCC
3/3/2018 Saturday LaSalle at Saint Joseph’s 2:00 PM A-10
3/3/2018 Saturday Marshall at Middle Tennessee 7:00 PM C-USA
3/7/2018 Wednesday MW Men’s 1st round – #8 vs. #9 2:00 PM Mountain West
3/7/2018 Wednesday MW Men’s 1st round – #7 vs. #10 4:30 PM Mountain West
3/7/2018 Wednesday A-10 Men’s 1st round 6:00 PM A-10
3/7/2018 Wednesday MW Men’s 1st round – #6 vs. #11 7:00 PM Mountain West
3/7/2018 Wednesday A-10 Men’s 1st round Game 8:30 PM A-10
3/8/2018 Thursday C-USA Men’s Quarterfinal Game (Court A) 7:00 PM C-USA
3/8/2018 Thursday C-USA Men’s Quarterfinal Game (Court B) 7:30 PM C-USA
3/8/2018 Thursday C-USA Men’s Quarterfinal Game (Court A) 9:30 PM C-USA
3/8/2018 Thursday C-USA Men’s Quarterfinal Game (Court B) 10:00 PM C-USA