How to Watch the Season Premiere of Marvel’s ‘Loki’

After months of trailers and teasers, Marvel’s Loki has arrived on Disney+. Here’s how to watch the new series and what’s coming next from the Marvel Universe.

Marvel Studios’ “Loki” features the God of Mischief as he steps out of his brother’s shadow in a new series that takes place after the events of “Avengers: Endgame.” Tom Hiddleston returns as the title character, joined by Owen Wilson, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Sophia Di Martino, Wunmi Mosaku and Richard E. Grant. Kate Herron directs “Loki,” and Michael Waldron is head writer.

Following the successful weekly releases of WandaVision and The Falcon and The Winter Soldier, after the premiere on June 9, new episodes of Loki will be released on Disney+ on Wednesdays, with six episodes in the first season. New episodes drop at 3 am ET.

Here’s the episode schedule for season one of Loki:

  • Episode 1: Available June 9
  • Episode 2: Available June 16
  • Episode 3: Available June 23
  • Episode 4: Available June 30
  • Episode 5: Available July 7
  • Episode 6: Available July 14

After Loki, more Marvel content is on the way for Disney+. Here’s what’s coming:

  • What If…? – Summer, 2021
  • Hawkeye – 2021
  • Ms. Marvel – 2021
  • Moon Knight – 2022
  • She-Hulk – 2022
  • The Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday Special – 2022
  • Secret Invasion – TBA
  • Ironheart – TBA
  • Armor Wars – TBA
  • Untitled Wakanda Series – TBA