basketball fans watching tv
We may earn a commission from purchases through links on our site. You can learn more here.

The Free Streaming Service Stadium Announces Its 2019 College Basketball Scheduled That Includes 66 Games

basketball fans watching tv

Are you ready for college basketball? Today the 24/7 multi-platform sports network Stadium announced their college basketball line up which includes more than 65 games from five conferences. Throughout the season, the games will feature commentary talented broadcasters including Chris Hassel, Doug Gottlieb, Ari Wolfe, Jeff Goodman and Kristen Balboni.

The lineup includes games from Conference USA, Mountain West, Patriot League, West Coast Conference and the Atlantic 10 Conference.  And in beginning in March, Stadium will also showcase 12 conference tournament games.

While you can watch the games via the over-the-air network, cord cutters also have access to the live games on WatchStadium.com, and Stadium’s channels on Roku and Fubo TV. Also, 20 games will be broadcast as a Facebook Watch exclusive via the Stadium College Basketball Facebook page.

Here’s Stadium’s 2019 College Basketball Broadcast Schedule:

Wednesday, November 13: Grand Canyon at San Diego State 10pm ET – Facebook Exclusive

Saturday, November 16: Oregon State at Wyoming 9pm ET – Facebook Exclusive

Monday, November 18: UTSA at Utah State 9pm ET – Facebook Exclusive

Saturday, November 23: SMU at UNLV 10:30pm ET – Facebook Exclusive

Saturday, November 30: Belmont at Middle Tennessee 8:30pm ET

Wednesday, December 4: San Diego State at Colorado State 9pm ET – Facebook Exclusive

Wednesday, December 4: Boise State at New Mexico 9pm ET – Facebook Exclusive

Saturday, December 28: Belmont at Western Kentucky 7:30pm ET

Wednesday, January 1: Fresno State at San Diego State 3pm ET – Facebook Exclusive

Thursday, January 2: Holy Cross at Loyola Maryland 7pm ET

Saturday, January 4: Saint Mary’s at Pacific 10pm ET

Sunday, January 5: Boston at American 3pm ET

Wednesday, January 8: St. Bonaventure at George Mason 7pm ET

Thursday, January 9: Western Kentucky at UAB 8pm ET

Saturday, January 11: Marshall at UAB 3pm ET

Saturday, January 11: Air Force at New Mexico 6pm ET  – Facebook Exclusive

Wednesday, January 15: Navy at Lehigh 7pm ET

Wednesday, January 22: Saint Louis at Davidson 7pm ET

Wednesday, January 22: Western Kentucky at Marshall 7pm ET – Facebook Exclusive

Thursday, January 23: UTSA at North Texas 8pm ET – Facebook Exclusive

Thursday, January 23: BYU at Pacific 10pm ET

Saturday, January 25: Rhode Island at St. Bonaventure 3pm ET

Saturday, January 25: BYU at San Francisco 5pm ET

Saturday, January 25: Loyola Maryland at Bucknell 7pm ET

Saturday, January 25: Marshall at Western Kentucky 7:30 pm ET – Facebook Exclusive

Saturday, January 25: Saint Mary’s at LMU 9pm ET

Tuesday, January 28: Rhode Island at George Mason 7pm ET

Wednesday, January 29: Holy Cross at Navy 7pm ET

Thursday, January 30: UAB at UTSA 7pm ET

Thursday, January 30: WKU at FAU 8pm ET – Facebook Exclusive

Thursday, January 30: Portland at Saint Mary’s 10pm ET

Saturday, February 1: Western Kentucky at FIU 12pm ET – Facebook Exclusive

Saturday, February 1: George Mason at St. Bonaventure 4pm ET

Wednesday, February 5: George Washington at St. Bonaventure 7pm ET

Thursday, February 6: BYU at Portland 10pm ET

Saturday, February 8: Navy at Colgate 2pm ET

Saturday, February 8: Wyoming at New Mexico 6pm ET – Facebook Exclusive

Saturday, February 8: Southern Miss at Western Kentucky 7:30pm – Facebook Exclusive

Wednesday, February 12: Lafayette at Army West Point 7pm ET

Thursday, February 13: Western Kentucky at UTEP 9pm ET  – Facebook Exclusive

Saturday, February 15: American at Bucknell 2pm ET

Saturday, February 15: Pacific at Saint Mary’s 8pm ET

Wednesday, February 19: Lehigh at Colgate 7pm ET

Saturday, February 22: Duquesne at Dayton 2pm ET

Saturday, February 22: San Diego at Saint Mary’s 8pm ET

Saturday, February 22: C-USA TBD

Tuesday, February 25: Dayton at George Mason 7pm ET

Wednesday, February 26: Duquesne at St. Bonaventure 7pm ET

Thursday, February 27: C-USA TBD – Facebook Exclusive

Saturday, February 29: San Francisco at LMU 8pm ET

Sunday, March 1: C-USA TBD – Facebook Exclusive

Wednesday, March 4: C-USA TBD

Wednesday, March 4: Mountain West Men’s Tournament First Round 3pm ET

Wednesday, March 4: Mountain West Men’s Tournament First Round 5:30pm ET

Wednesday, March 4: Mountain West Men’s Tournament First Round 8pm ET

Thursday, March 5: Patriot League Men’s Tournament Quarterfinal 7pm ET

Saturday, March 7: St. Bonaventure at Saint Louis 8pm ET

Saturday, March 7: C-USA TBD

Thursday, March 12: Conference USA Women’s Tournament Quarterfinal 12pm ET

Thursday, March 12: Conference USA Women’s Tournament Quarterfinal 2:30pm ET

Thursday, March 12: Conference USA Men’s Tournament Quarterfinal 7pm ET

Thursday, March 12: Conference USA Men’s Tournament Quarterfinal 9:30pm ET

Thursday, March 12: Conference USA Men’s Tournament Quarterfinal 7:30pm ET – Facebook Exclusive

Thursday, March 12: Conference USA Men’s Tournament Quarterfinal 10pm ET – Facebook Exclusive

Friday, March 13: Conference USA Women’s Tournament Semifinal 7:00pm ET

Friday, March 13: Conference USA Women’s Tournament Semifinal 9:30pm ET

Stadium is the original multi-platform sports network featuring exclusive live and on-demand games and events, extensive highlights, classic games, original programming, and daily live studio programming. Stadium includes a 24/7 linear feed distributed across both digital and broadcast platforms, as well as a comprehensive array of on-demand (VOD) digital content including additional live games and events. Stadium is owned by a collection of industry leaders including Sinclair Broadcast Group, BAMTech, the NHL, the PGA TOUR, and Meredith Corp.

Did you know we have a YouTube Channel? Every week we have a live Cord Cutting Q&A, and weekly Cord Cutting recap shows exclusively on our YouTube Channel!

Please follow us on Facebook and Twitter for more news, tips, and reviews. Need cord cutting tech support? Join our Cord Cutting Tech Support Facebook Group for help.

Disclaimer: To address the growing use of ad blockers we now use affiliate links to sites like Amazon.com, streaming services, and others. Affiliate links help sites like Cord Cutters News, LLC stay open. Affiliate links cost you nothing but help me support my family. We do not allow paid reviews on this site. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.